Parish Pastoral Council
            The Parish Council consists of a body of elected members of the parish, Father George and the Pastoral staff. Their purpose is to promote the spiritual growth of the parish community and to plan ways for the parish to carry out the mission of the Church. The Council is a consultative body that makes recommendations to the pastor.
Father George, 440-327-1978

Elections take place in May. 
Parish Council Members 2018-2019

     John Burghard        Paula Dubecky      Barb Arguello
     Laura Eland            Steve Herbcha      Leslie Rozman        Mike Yarosh

    Next meeting:  Tuesday, May 28 , 6:45 p.m.